Travel-Central-America - Central America is a large isthmus bordered by Mexico to the north and Colombia to the south. It encompasses seven countries: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama. If you have not visited one of these countries, you do not know what you have missed. Central America offers ecotourism, rural tourism and the possibility to visit archeological sites. Do not lose the chance to appreciate unique species of flora and fauna in a place that is both savage and civilized. en-us